توقيت PDT

The Pacific Time Zone (PT) is a time zone encompassing parts of western Canada, the western United States, and western Mexico. Places in this zone observe standard time by subtracting eight hours from Coordinated Universal Time (UTC−8). During daylight saving time, a time offset of UTC−7 is used.

PDT TIME NOW

the time now in

GMT: 20:46
UTC: 20:46
EST: 15:46
EDT: 16:46
CST: 14:46
CDT: 15:46

The time in arab countries

اthe time in egypt
the time in saudi arabia
the time in jordan
the time in uae
the time in kuwait
the time in bahrain
the time in iraq
the time in yemen
the time in oman
the time in syria
the time in qatar
the time in lebnon
the time in libya
the time in palestine